9:26 pm on Thursday, Jan. 29, 2004
thursdays are for the birds

previous ~~ next

Let me tell you a little story about my new stalker. I don�t think that I told this story yet, and I am writing this in WORD now, because my fucking internet SUCKS! And I don�t want to be typing and then get kicked off like I did the last three times I was on in the last twenty minutes. And yes, I left school early today. It was the most boring ever, and plus my instructor didn�t show up, he was sick or something, and we had some marcus guy who talked like he was from Canada or something.

Oh and I was googled with the following �super bowl square pool��and someone actually read what I had to write�funny funny.

SO stalker man. Tuesday night I get to class, and for once the door wasn�t locked, so we didn�t have to wait outside the classroom. As I walk in to the back of the room where I sit, mr stalker sees me, his face lights up with this glimmer of happiness�and his arms go up in the air as he yells �JENNY!! How nice to see you��.I did a lovely fake smile and said hi. So of course, he starts talking to me. (See what happens when I am nice to people�.)�anyway he asks me if I live in the area where my schools actual campus is�.I reply no, and he says, oh you look kind of familiar. Then he says that he is a cab driver and that any time I need a ride, he will give me a free one!! Great!! He was probably the cab driver that was driving the one time I was making out with someone in the cab�or maybe it was a drunk annoying night�anyway, he emailed me after class and asked for help with the homework again, which was more like, email me your code so I can copy it. I don�t think so, I didn�t reply. He always calls me jenny and then thanks me for the nice conversation in the email. What a schmuck.

My advice to everyone�.never talk to a relative with a psychology degree about something that is going on with your life�they�ll tell you everything that you DON�T want to hear.

I now have 3, that�s right, 3 super bowl parties that I have been invited too, and it is quite a tough decision as to which one to go to. I could go to the first one I was invited to, but it might be a lame party with a bunch of married people, but most of my friends will be there. Another downfall to this party is that it is almost 45 minutes from my house�decreases my drinking capabilities. The 2nd party is about 10 minutes from my house, Missile invited me�.I know some of the people, but not all. Not sure about that one. The last one I was invited to today by speakerboy. He lives a 5 minute WALK from my house. Definitely an awesome crowd, younger people, probably single guys�this might be the one to go to.

Someone wrote an article in the paper yesterday about mimi smartypants� I read one entry of hers. Maybe I will read more, maybe I won�t�who knows.

Ok, so now I am going to try and put this into diaryland�.

Have a nice night. : )

Oh yea and why does it have to be so god awful cold and then the heat lamps don�t work at the EL?? Lucky me.