Around 915pm on I don't know what the date it is
Diet dr pepper is my super power

previous ~~ next

So what is with my date and time not automatically showing up like it did before? jesus. Another thing to fool around with.

This weekend was kind of low key. I was super crabby and bitchy on thursday. I swear, sometimes I don't know what gets into me. I say things right off the bat, without even thinking. It could get me into some serious trouble one of these days. But at least I apologize about somethings that I say.

SO now I have this black tie thing to go to in the beginning of February. Lucky me. I have nothing to wear. I have a ball skirt and I tried looking for a top to go with it, but I cannot find anything. But then again, I only went to 2 stores and they really aren't the best stores to be looking for black tie affair outfits. So one night this week, I'll go somewhere and find something. I do have to buy a bridesmaids dress next weekend, maybe I'll find something there that I can wear.

I didn't do anything except homework friday night. I was pissed last week, both of my classes got out late. What the heck. First week of class and we get out late, but at least none of the instructors take attendance....that can be a good thing.

I went over to j's house last night. He and I and his roommate went and saw 'big fish'. Good movie, I cried. I could feel myself wanting to cry at the beginning of the movie..that's how sad and touching I knew it was going to be.

So then we hung out and we were watching some tenacious d video. SOme of it was pretty gross. There was one part where the two of them jerk off and sell their sperm claiming that it is celebrity sperm..so then some guy comes by and drinks it. That was gross. And considering I swallow, I shouldn't have had a problem with it. Well, my stomach felt a little queasy. Lovely.

J and I fooled around. he talked about once writing a diary about when we hung out and what went on, but we haven't done anything with that. I freaking hate when I have my period. I get really horny and I don't like having sex when I have it. Although I have done it before...but I think I was drunk, so that makes it easier or something. we always have fun when we hang out. and I slept good last night, so that's a plus.

And then I came home and laid down at around 130pm or so and slept until 530pm.. my mom said it was because I had a busy week. hmm.. I'm thinking I was just being lazy.

Yea, so once again, my sunday entry doesn't seem to have anything exciting in it.

I have to take my car in and have it checked out or something. When I went to move it into the garage...the engine kept on revving like I was pressing on the gas. So I turned it off, sat for a couple of seconds and started it again.. did the same thing. 3rd try is always a charm though...it was fine then. But I still should probably get it checked out.