I have no clue on 12-15-05
little annoyances

previous ~~ next

update...12/15/05
IP 167.127.24.25 === so you know it annoys me yet you continue to do it. Typical.


Xmas gift from boss:

- two irish home things (the blessing for my place and a decorative pillow thing)
- a bottle of Jameson
- left-right-center dice game
-$150 bed bath and beyond gift card
-$100 Carsons gift card.

My boss ROCKS!


ok, so how you know one little thing could really annoy the crap out of you? Well this is mine....IP address 167.127.24.25. And yes I know how to look up who the IP addy belongs to and I know who it is. Why do you bother reading? Stop.

Every morning when I am drying my hair I notice the same 3 grey hairs and realize I am getting older...and then I realize yet another pimple has popped up and decide that I am really not getting that old. I mean really, when does the pimple stuff end? If it's at 30, I have less than one year to go. yahoo.