8:55 pm on 09-18-05
my dirty little secret

previous ~~ next

Isn�t it weird how song lyrics can define how your life is going?

Let me know that I�ve done wrong
When I�ve known this all along
I go around a time or two
Just to waste my time with you
Tell me all that you�ve thrown away
Find out games you don�t wanna play
You are the only one that needs to know

I�ll keep you my dirty little secret�
dirty little secret
Don�t tell anyone
Or you�ll be just another regret,
Just another regret�
Go back you can keep that
My dirty little secret

Who has to know?
When we live such fragile lives
It�s the best way we survive
Go around a time or two just to waste my time with you
Tell me all that you�ve thrown away
Find out games you don�t wanna play
You are the only one that needs to know

I�ll keep you my dirty little secret�
dirty little secret
Don�t tell anyone
Or you�ll be just another regret,
Just another regret�
Go back you can keep that
My dirty little secret

Who has to know?
The way she feels inside
So sad she can�t deny
They sleep because of life
And now I�ve tried to lie
Its eating me apart
To trace this lie back

We�ll keep you my dirty little secret
Don�t tell anyone
Or you�ll be just another regret
Just another regret
I�ll keep you my dirty little secret
Dirty little secret
Don�t tell anyone
Or you�ll be just another regret
Just another regret
Go back you can keep that my
Dirty little secret
Dirty little secret
Dirty little secret

Who has to know?
Who has to know?